Skip To Main Content

AP Summer Work

Advanced placement summer work presentation

 
AP Biology 
Instructor: Ms. St. Louis
stlouisj@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework
 
AP Chemistry
Instructor: Ms. Groark
groarkj@wawmsd.org
 
AP Computer Science A
Instructor: Ms. Krasovich
krasovichd@wawmsd.org
No summer work.
 
AP Computer Science Principles
Instructor: Ms. Krasovich
krasovichd@wawmsd.org
No summer work.
 
AP English Literature
Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
 
AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org

Please familiarize yourself with the text of the U.S. Constitution and commit some time to following national news related to U.S. government and politics.Recommended resource:  National Constitution Center's Interactive Constitution

 
AP Human Geography
Instructor: Ms. Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.
 
AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
Instructor: Ms. Orr
orrb@wawmsd.org
No summer work.
 
AP Physics 1 
Instructor: TBD
 
AP Psychology 
Instructor: Ms. Lentz
lenta@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.
 
AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer