Skip To Main Content

AP Summer Work

 

AP Biology 
Instructor: Mr. Thomas Fabian
fabiant@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Calculus AB and BC
Instructor: Mr. Mulvey
mulveym@wawmsd.org
No summer homework
 
AP Chemistry
Instructor: Ms. Hopping
Hoppingm@wawmsd.org
 
AP Computer Science A
Instructor: Mr. Chen Lu
No summer work.
 
AP Computer Science Principles
Instructor: Mr. Chen Lu
No summer work.
 
AP English Literature
Instructor: Mrs. Ellery
ellerya@wawmsd.org
 
AP European History
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Government and Politics
Instructor: Mr. Michael Ellery
ellem@wawmsd.org
No summer work.

Please familiarize yourself with the text of the U.S. Constitution and commit some time to following national news related to U.S. government and politics.Recommended resource:  National Constitution Center's Interactive Constitution

 
AP Human Geography
Instructor: Rose Misiak
misiakr@wawmsd.org
Please familiarize yourself with the location of countries on the World Map and with Current Events happening in the world throughout the summer months. Recommended Text to purchase is the AP Human Geography Barron's Study Book.
 
AP Language and Composition
Instructor: Mr. Mulligan, NBCT
mullt@wawmsd.org
Instructor: Ms. Dinkel
dinkela@wawmsd.org
No summer work.
 
AP Physics 1 
Instructor: Mr. Bugenhagen
bugenhagend@wawmsd.org
 
AP Psychology 
Instructor: Ms. Lentz
lenta@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer
 
AP Statistics 
Instructor: Mr. Dewitt
dewittj@wawmsd.org
No summer homework. Come to class prepared to learn. 
Be sure you have a TI-83 or TI-84 calculator.
 
AP World History 
Instructor: Mr. Robert Kuenzi
kuenzir@wawmsd.org
Textbook needed for summer